经常问的问题

这是与罗素币有关的常见问题和答案列表。如果您有任何问题,可以联系我们。我们会尽快提供答案。有关罗素币一般问题的答案,请参阅FAQ。

什么是罗素币安全?

罗素币的所有TCP网络连接都使用椭圆曲线的加密技术(ECC)来确保传输层的安全性。所有UDP通信都使用流密码hc-256和X11加密来防止数据挖掘,窃听,审查,流量整形和深度数据包检测。

我为什么要关心罗素币?

所以你不需要关心罗素币,但是如果问题在于为什么罗素在不断增长的替代 - 币选项中投钱,答案是罗素”提供了下一代的可扩展性和一系列前所未有的新功能。罗素币不是一种便宜的货币,在我们发布源代码之前,很多钱和许多个月花在开发上。

罗素币和美元有什么区别?

在许多方面,罗素币与货币相似,但它使用了一种非常不同的机制来维持地址平衡,从而提高了可扩展性。余额不是从交易中获得地址余额,而是保留我们所称的帐户树的“资产负债表”结构。罗素币中的交易基本上简单得多,它们不包含脚本,但是我们有一个预定义的有效交易类型的列表。

如何匿名罗素币?

罗素币提供与货币相同的匿名程度。由于旧协议可以被遗忘,它可能比币更好,但是一些专用节点不可能不存储完整的区块链。匿名是我们在开发过程中关注的一个领域,但我们计划对块混合技术进行更多的研究。

加入
社区

挖矿
端口

挖矿
端口

顶部

Frequently asked questions

This is a list of common questions and answers related to Russell coin. If you have any questions, you can contact us. We will provide the answers as soon as possible. For answers to the more general question of Russell coin, please refer to the FAQ.

What is Russell coin safe?

Russell coin all TCP network connections use the cryptographic technology (ECC) of the elliptic curve to ensure the security of the transport layer. All UDP communications use a stream cipher hc-256 and X11 encryption to prevent data mining, eavesdropping, review, flow shaping, and deep packet detection.

Why should I care about Russell coin?

So you don't need to care about Russell ", but if the problem is why Russell coin in the growing might of Alt - COINS option, the answer is Russell "provides the next generation of scalability and a series of unprecedented new features. Russell coin is not a cheap currency to devalue, and before we release the source code, a lot of money and many months are spent on development.

What's the difference between Russell coin and the dollar?

In many ways, Russell coin is similar to the currency, but it USES a very different mechanism to maintain address balance, thus increasing scalability. The balance is not to get the address balance from the transaction, but to preserve what we call the "balance sheet" structure of the account tree. Transactions in Russell coin are basically much simpler, they don't contain scripts, but we have a list of predefined valid transaction types.

How to anonymously be Russell coin?

Russell coin offers the same level of anonymity as the currency. Since the old deal can be forgotten, it may be better than the coin, but it's unlikely that some dedicated nodes won't store the full blockchain. Anonymity is an area of concern for us in the development process, but we plan to do more research on block blending techniques.

Join
groups

Mining
port

Mining
port

Mining port
stratum+tcp://www.rcpool.tk:33888 1Mine pool address http://www.rcpool.tk/ stratum+tcp://rc.anomp.com:2056 2Mine pool address:http://rc.anomp.com/

Websitehttp://russellcoin.com/

Block chainhttp://block.russellcoin.com/

TOP