下载罗素币钱包

2.4.1

选择你的平台:

源码   Linux   Windows   Mac  

主节点奖励

要运行主节点,您需要存储1000RC。当主节点生效时,它可以为整个网络的客户提供服务,并以感兴趣的形式获得奖励。这允许用户投资该服务,但同时获得一定的回报。主节点从同一个池中获得收益,计划中包含大约50%的块奖励。

亮点

交叉链散列操作的另一个好处是高端CPU的平均回报接近同一级别的GPU。GPU消耗已经下降了30-50%,远低于大多数加密货币所使用的Scrypt算法。


智能适应

罗素币有未来!它将为所有使用数字货币服务区块链的玩家带来更多前景,并且这将使罗素货币的所有参与者都感受到罗素货币的最佳眼光。

未来证明

罗素币具有创新性和远见,可以防止窃听并为安全考虑进行审查。罗素币提高了非集中和节能网络交易的速度,并且罗素币的价值增加了​​。


混合币服务

在数字货币范围内使用分散货币,我们可以让货币本身完全互换。互换性是货币的一种属性,货币的所有单位都被确定为保持平等。当你以货币的形式收到货币时,钱不应该在用户使用之前保存记录,或者用户可以轻松地在使用历史距离之前,以便完成所有货币的平等。同时,任何不影响他人隐私的用户都将确保公共分类账的每笔交易都是诚实的。

主节点广播

发送1000 rc到钱包中的一个特定地址,就是激活码可以在整个网络中自然产生广播主节点,然后二次私钥生成,它用于签名,独立运行中的所有其他信息模式也可以用来完全锁定钱包。


重要提示罗素币是高度实验性软件,罗素币支持它缺乏广泛的测试和分析。罗素币是币核心的一个分支,但代码已被广泛修改和扩展。它看起来与美元非常相似,但引擎盖下的工作非常不同。因此,在仔细检查代码库并确定网络的稳健性之前,您应该小心使用罗素币。我们没有提供任何保修或担保,但如果我们的网络出现问题,我们会尽最大努力挽救局面,保持所有地址的平衡,这样可以将损失降至最低。

加入
社区

挖矿
端口

挖矿
端口

顶部

Download Russell coin

Select your platform:

SRC   Linux   Windows  

Master node reward

To run a master node, you need to store 1000RC. When the main node takes effect, it can provide services to the entire network's clients and get the rewards in the form of interest. This allows the user to invest in the service, but at the same time get a certain return. The main node gets the benefit from the same pool, and about 50% of the block rewards are included in the plan.

Bright spot

Another benefit of the cross-chain hash operation is that the high-end CPU has an average return that is close to the GPU of the same level. GPU consumption has fallen by 30-50%, much less than the Scrypt algorithm used by most cryptographic currencies.


Smart Adaptation

Russell coin has a future! It will bring more prospects for all players using the digital currency service blockchain, and it will make all the players of the Russell currency feel the best eye on the Russell currency.

The Future Proofed

Russell coin is innovative and visionary, which can prevent eavesdropping and being reviewed for security considerations. Russell coin has increased the speed of non-centralized and energy-efficient network transactions, and the value of Russell coin has been increased.


Mixed COINS service

Using a decentralized currency within the range of the digital currency, we can allow the currency itself to be fully interchangeable. Interchangeability is a property of money, and all units of a currency are determined to remain equal. When you receive money in the form of currency, money should not be keeping the records before the user's use, or the user can easily and before the use of historical distance, so as to accomplish all currencies are equal. At the same time, any user who does not influence the privacy of others will ensure that every transaction of the public ledger is honest.

Master node broadcast

Sent 1000 rc to a specific address in the wallet, is the activation code can naturally produced in the entire network broadcasting the master node, and then secondary private key generation, it is used for the signature, all other information in the run stand-alone mode can also be used to completely lock the purse.


Important: Russell coin is highly experimental software, Russell coin supports it lacks extensive testing and analysis. The Russell coin is a branch of the heart of the coin, but the code has been widely modified and expanded. It looks very similar to the dollar, but the work under the hood is very different. Therefore, you should be careful to use the Russell coin until the code base is properly reviewed and the robustness of the network has been established. We did not provide any warranty or guarantee, but if our network problems, we will do our best to save the situation, keep the balance of all the address, this will reduce losses to a minimum.

Join
groups

Mining
port

Mining
port

Mining port
stratum+tcp://www.rcpool.tk:33888 1Mine pool address http://www.rcpool.tk/ stratum+tcp://rc.anomp.com:2056 2Mine pool address:http://rc.anomp.com/

Websitehttp://russellcoin.com/

Block chainhttp://block.russellcoin.com/

TOP