怎么运行的

这个网站必须启用JavaScript才能正常运行!

基础

罗素币可以概括为分布式支付网络,其中需要计算能力来创建新的“币”。它可以用来随时随地向世界各地汇款,就像电子邮件一样。罗素币的“地址”与发送和接收付款的电子邮件地址类似。罗素币基于货币,总的来说它与货币非常相似,但它采用了非常不同的机制来保持地址平衡以提高可扩展性,并且包含一些创新性的新功能。

平衡

罗素币使用称为帐户树的独立“资产负债表”维护地址余额,而不是使用交易来获取地址余额。与货币不同,任何地址的余额都可以很容易地检查,并且不需要太多计算,因为最终余额的网络中每个非空地址都存储在树中的账户中,并且每个节点都在网络有帐户树的副本。帐户树机制的加密属性确保该节点具有有效的完整性并与帐户树的哪个版本的有效性保持一致。

办理

该交易是如何在不同地址之间发送币。更广泛地说,交易是对账户树应用某种类型修改的指令。例如,“将X从地址A移到地址B”或“更新地址C的取款限制”。正常的事务将简单地减少输入地址的平衡并增加输出地址的平衡。没有脚本,只有预定义的有效事务类型列表。公钥密码术用于签署像世界货币这样的交易,但这是为了防止交易延展性。

挖矿

该交易是如何在不同地址之间发送币。更广泛地说,交易是对账户树应用某种类型修改的指令。例如,“将X从地址A移到地址B”或“更新地址C的取款限制”。正常的事务将简单地减少输入地址的平衡并增加输出地址的平衡。没有脚本,只有预定义的有效事务类型列表。公钥密码术用于签署像世界货币这样的交易,但这是为了防止交易延展性。

加入
社区

挖矿
端口

挖矿
端口

顶部

How it Works

This page contains a simple explanation of how Russell coin works, or more specifically how Russell coin works. For more information about Russell coin, see the whitepaper.

basis

Russell coin can be summarized as a distributed payment network, where computing power is required to create new "COINS". It can be used to send money around the world anytime and anywhere, just like E-mail. Russell coin's "address" is similar to an E-mail address for sending and receiving payments. Russell "based on the currency, in general it is very similar and in the currency, but it USES a very different mechanisms to keep the balance of address in order to improve the scalability, and contains some innovative new features.

balance

Russell coin maintains the address balance using an independent "balance sheet" called the account tree, rather than using transactions to get the address balance. Unlike of the currency, the balance of any address can easily be checked, and don't need too much computation, because the network of the final balance each non-null address are stored in the account in the tree, and each node in the network has a copy of the account tree. The cryptographic property of the account tree mechanism ensures that the node has valid integrity and consistency with which version of the account tree is valid.

transact

The transaction is how to send COINS between different addresses. More broadly, trading is an instruction to apply some type of modification to the account tree. For example, "move X from address A to address B" or "update address C's withdrawal limit". A normal transaction would simply reduce the balance of the input address and increase the balance of the output address. There are no scripts, only the predefined list of valid transaction types. Public key cryptography is used to sign transactions like the currency of the world, but this is done to prevent trade malleability.

mining

Mining is a process that controls the coin casting process by rewarding miners for solving expensive problems. Mining is also used to confirm the transaction process and allow the nodes to agree on the order of transactions, so the miners are rewarded by contributing their computing power to protect the network. In Russell coin, all nodes will dig in reward, this is a special address in the account tree, its balance at the beginning of the coin is equal to the total supply, and with the piece reward paid to miners.

Join
groups

Mining
port

Mining
port

Mining port
stratum+tcp://www.rcpool.tk:33888 1Mine pool address http://www.rcpool.tk/ stratum+tcp://rc.anomp.com:2056 2Mine pool address:http://rc.anomp.com/

Websitehttp://russellcoin.com/

Block chainhttp://block.russellcoin.com/

TOP