特征

罗素币计划

RussellCoin采用了货币的主节点计划,并将POW采矿税提高到主节点机制,结合X20R算法,匿名性更强。在本文中,哈希算法首次被执行。

分配模式

采用类似于PoW + PoS的混合采矿方法,RC设计了主节点系统,PoW + PoS采矿机制,主节点参与1000个币以上的主节点采矿。POW采矿奖励块币的50%。

匿名表现

罗素币启动随机端口,这意味着您的ISP不会通过监控您的端口知道您在做什么,并且可以监控比特币,Peercoin甚至Darkcoin。所有的TCP网络传输层都使用安全的椭圆曲线加密密码套件。

匿名表现

快速和简单,交易更安全和方便。目前,实现了即时投币的新功能,即零时差技术,无需使用块链接,即可在0.6秒内用于实时交易。

产品规格:

加入
社区

挖矿
端口

挖矿
端口

顶部

Features

Russell coin scheme

RussellCoin has adopted the master node plan of the currency, and improved the POW mining tax to the main node mechanism, combining with X11 algorithm, the anonymity is stronger. In this paper, the hashing algorithm was performed for the first time.

Distribution pattern

Using a hybrid mining method similar to the PoW+ PoS, RC designed the main node system, PoW+PoS mining mechanism, and the main nodes were involved in the mining of the main nodes with more than 1000 COINS. POW mining bonus block 50% of the coin.

Anonymous performance

Russell coin starts the random port, which means your ISP doesn't know what you're doing by monitoring your port, and bitcoins, peercoin and even darkcoin can be monitored. All TCP network transport layers use a secure elliptic curve encryption password suite.

Trading speed

Fast and simple, trading is more secure and convenient. At present, the new function of instantaneous coin transfer is realized, namely, Zerotime technology, without the need to use the block link, which can be used for real-time transaction in 0.6 seconds.

Specifications:

Join
groups

Mining
port

Mining
port

Mining port
stratum+tcp://www.rcpool.tk:33888 1Mine pool address http://www.rcpool.tk/ stratum+tcp://rc.anomp.com:2056 2Mine pool address:http://rc.anomp.com/

Websitehttp://russellcoin.com/

Block chainhttp://block.russellcoin.com/

TOP